User icon = The icon that looks like a person inside a circle. This is where you can upload images, find information about your Canvas(es), see the images you have favorited, locate your playlists, and access account information.
Edit icon = The icon that looks like a pencil. When you click on it, this is where you can change the name and description of your playlist and delete it.
Organize icon = The icon that looks like clustered blocks. This is where you can delete images from the playlist and change the order of the images.
Send to Canvas icon = The icon with an arrow pointing right into a rectangle. This is how you send playlists to your Canvas.